Our Team

From your first day, let our experienced packaging specialists help you get started by finding the right solution for your packaging needs. Our specialists have the experience to help you succeed in making your project stand out from the competition.

Andy Armanino – Sales Representative
San Francisco Bay Area
510.507.9946
andya@envisionpackaging.com

Brian Howard – Sales Representative
Atlanta Area
404.213.3210
bhoward@envisionpackaging.com
linkedin


Debbie Guinn – Inside Sales/Customer Service
Crawfordsville, IN – Home of Envision Packaging
765.359.2949
debbie@envisionpackaging.com

 

Earl Guinter – VP Sales & Marketing
Crawfordsville, IN – Home of Envision Packaging
765.359.2950
earl@envisionpackaging.com
linkedin

Kendall Faulstich – Managing Director
Boston Area
617.834.6911
kfaulstich@envisionpackaging.com
linkedin

 

Mike Ferguson – Sales Representative
Indianapolis Area
317.407.5089
mikef@envisionpackaging.com
linkedin


Statue of Liberty and New York City

Mitchell Greene – Sales Representative
New York City Area
516.509.1940
mitchellgreene@envisionpackaging.com

 

Corporate Office
1414 Crawford Drive
Crawfordsville, IN 47933
800.628.9516
sales@envisionpackaging.com